PRINT PUBLICATIONS Featuring Pulp By Paige Turner

Hello Pulp Pack

I wanted to share the rad magazines that are featuring Pulp by Paige Turner!

THANK YOU – DEVILLE MAGAZINE 

– THE WIDOW – is Available in 6 issues of DEVILLE MAGAZINE 

– The Novak Chronicles  Evette & The Case of the Missing Husband – 

THANK YOU –  Downbeat Drag Magazine

– The List – 

The List is a four part series written and published exclusively with  Downbeat Drag Magazine – The List by Paige Turner.  Read my pulp and enjoy some awesome pinups such as Dizzy Ms Lizzyy, Dottie Di’Carlo, Static Angel, Kitten Pinups while featuring musicians Pat Capocci and Miss Mozzy Dee  and so much more – visit:  Downbeat Drag Magazine – The List by Paige Turner for further details and new issues. Pulp by Paige Turner is in issue 1,2,3 & 5

Thank YOU for supporting these PRINT publications.

Happy Tales! xox Pulp Paige

My name is Paige Turner and I write Pulp

LINK TO SUBSCRIBE to PULP AFTER DARK – Premium Content Pulp!

LINK TO ALL PULP BY PAIGE TURNER

Enjoy previews teasers and my upcoming novels @  Pulp By Paige Turner

To read behind the scenes visit Between the Pages where I share my experiences and inspiration behind my writing.

Follow Paige Turner @  PULP BY PAIGE TURNER IG | PULP BY PAIGE IG  |  TUMBLER  |  FACEBOOK  |  FAN PAGE  |  EMAIL | SUBSCRIPTION TECH SUPPORT

ALL MATERIAL IS WRITTEN BY PAIGE TURNER (PEN NAME) AND PROTECTED UNDER COPYRIGHT – PLEASE DO NOT REPOST/RECREATE WITHOUT EXPRESSED WRITTEN CONSENT OF PAIGE TURNER PRODUCTIONS.  YOU’VE BEEN WARNED.  ALL CHARACTERS ARE FICTIONAL ANY RESEMBLANCE TO A REAL PERSON IS ACCIDENTAL   

Copyright 2005 2006 2007 2008 2009 2010 2011 2012 2013 2014 2015 2016 2017 2018 2019 2020 2021 2022 2023

Published by Paige Turner

I'm a fast talking, no bologna taking kind of gal. In the world between the pages, nothing can stop me.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.